希望的種子與行動──實現可持續發展目標(暫譯)

國際創價學會(Soka Gakkai International,簡稱SGI)和國際地球憲章聯合推出

請在此下載展覽板(英文版)

「希望的種子與行動」展強調我們與自然界之間的相互聯繫,以及我們須要加深對環境的珍愛和關懷之心。該展覽鼓勵參觀者克服無能為力的感覺,並強調每一個人都有能力發起積極的改變。

該展覽設有24幅展覽板,內容帶出綠色生活可幫助實現可持續發展目標的積極願景。當中也描述6名來自南蘇丹、黎巴嫩和巴西等國的人士如何成功展開變革行動。

該展覽是「希望的種子:可持續發展的展望」展的更新版本。上一個版本是在2010年為紀念地球憲章十週年而製作的。更新版本的一剛開始引用了來自不同信仰的雋永箴言,闡述人和大自然的相互聯繫。並新增了有關氣候變化、可持續發展目標及應用程式Mapting的展覽板,提供二維碼方便參觀者連結至網站以獲取更多信息。此外,參觀者可以通過一個新架設的互動網頁,分享看了展覽後,會想採取什麼行動。

該展覽的架構──「學習」、「檢討」、「自強」、「領導」源自於SGI會長池田大作可持續發展的教育倡言,並且被列為聯合國教育、科學及文化組織的「可持續發展教育:努力實現可持續發展目標」(2030年可持續發展教育)倡議的資源。

「希望的種子與行動──實現可持續發展目標」展目前提供英文版本。

如需要更多關於展覽的資訊,以作為教育用途,請發送電郵至contact[at]peacesgi.org。

[2020年11月]

Seeds of Hope & Action: Making the SDGs a Reality

A joint initiative of the SGI (Soka Gakkai International) and the Earth Charter International

Download exhibition panels

The “Seeds of Hope & Action” (SOHA) exhibition stresses our interconnectedness with the rest of the community of life and the need to broaden our sphere of compassion. It encourages viewers to overcome feelings of powerlessness and highlights the fact that a single individual can initiate positive change.

The 24-panel SOHA exhibition also introduces a positive vision for sustainable living that can contribute to the realization of the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs). It includes panels portraying six individuals from South Sudan to Lebanon and Brazil who have successfully taken action for change.

The SOHA exhibition is an updated version of the “Seeds of Hope: Visions of sustainability, steps toward change” exhibition created in 2010 to mark the 10th anniversary of the Earth Charter. The initial section introduces the idea of interconnection with inspiring quotes from different spiritual and faith traditions. There are newly added panels on climate change, the SDGs and the Mapting app, and QR codes now provide links to further information for online use. An interactive page has been created to collect online viewers’ ideas for action inspired by the exhibition.

The exhibition uses the “Learn, Reflect, Empower, Lead” formula outlined in Daisaku Ikeda’s proposals on education for sustainable development and is a resource for the UNESCO initiative ESD for 2030 (Education for Sustainable Development: Towards achieving the SDGs).

“Seeds of Hope & Action: Making the SDGs a Reality” is currently available in English.

For further information about the availability of this exhibition for educational use, please send an email to contact[at]peacesgi.org.

[November 2020]