输入关键字

关联团体

创价学会有数个旨在推广和平、文化与教育的关联团体。其活动开放予社会大众。

东洋哲学研究所

东洋哲学研究所致力促进佛教及其他世界宗教的学术研究,藉以阐明宗教的普世价值,从而帮助解决人类现今所面临的问题。

池田和平、教育、对话中心

池田和平、教育、对话中心设于马萨诸塞州的剑桥。它的使命是基于佛法的人本主义,透过教育及对话建构和平文化。活动内容包括出版对话集等书籍、举办年度池田跨文化对话论坛、召开探讨全球伦理的学术研讨会,以及为大学生和年轻专业人士开设“对话之夜”系列。

户田纪念国际和平研究所

户田纪念国际和平研究所为独立、无党派的机构,致力透过政策导向的和平研究及实践,提倡非暴力、可持续且和平的世界。该研究所进行委托研究,召开解决问题的讲习和研讨会,并提倡跨越种族、宗教及政治分歧的对话。

创价教育体系学校

池田大作本着创价学会首任会长牧口常三郎以孩童为中心的教育哲学,创办了创价幼稚园、创价学园创价大学以及美国创价大学等从幼稚园到大学的创价教育体系学校,以期培育能贡献于社会、帮助巩固和平根基的全球公民。

民主音乐协会

民主音乐协会位于东京,简称“民音”(意义为“为民众的音乐”),其创立宗旨在于推广全球音乐文化的交流,以加深国家之间的相互理解及友谊。民音亦举行不同类型的音乐活动,并于全日本多所学校举办免费音乐会。

东京富士美术馆

东京富士美术馆创立的目的,是通过文化和艺术交流促进和平及相互理解,以及将一流的艺术带给更多民众。该美术馆收藏逾3万件从古至今、涵盖东西方的艺术作品,包括绘画、木刻版画、雕塑、文物以及摄影作品等。

创价亚马逊研究所

创价亚马逊研究所坐落在巴西玛瑙斯和内格罗河与索利蒙伊斯河的交汇处(著名景观Meeting of Waters,亚马逊河下游始于此)附近。该研究所研究全球生态系统,保存树种,也重新造林。研究所亦与玛瑙斯教育部、巴西国立亚马逊研究所以及其他伙伴合作,举办环境教育课程。

扎根于社会

• Small
  • Medium
  • Large

Affiliated Organizations

The Soka Gakkai has a number of affiliated secular organizations that work to promote peace, culture and education. The activities of these affiliates are open to all.

Institute of Oriental Philosophy

The Institute of Oriental Philosophy is dedicated to advancing scholarly inquiry into Buddhism and other world religions in order to clarify the universal value of religion and thereby help address the issues facing humanity today.

Ikeda Center for Peace, Learning, and Dialogue

The Ikeda Center for Peace, Learning, and Dialogue is located in Cambridge, Massachusetts. Its mission is to build cultures of peace through learning and dialogue inspired by Buddhist humanism. Center programs include the development of multi-author books; an annual Ikeda Forum for Intercultural Dialogue; scholarly seminars on topics in global ethics; and a “Dialogue Nights” series for college students and young professionals.

Toda Peace Institute

The Toda Peace Institute is an independent, nonpartisan institute committed to promoting a nonviolent, sustainable and peaceful world through policy-oriented peace research and practice. It commissions research, convenes problem-solving workshops and seminars and promotes dialogue across ethnic, religious and political divides.

Soka Education System

Building on the child-centered educational philosophy of Tsunesaburo Makiguchi, the first president of the Soka Gakkai, the Soka education system (kindergarten through university) was founded by Daisaku Ikeda in order to foster global citizens who will contribute to society and help strengthen the foundations of peace. Institutions include Soka schools, Soka University and Soka University of America.

Min-On Concert Association

The Min-On (“People’s Music”) Concert Association in Tokyo was founded with the aim of deepening mutual understanding and friendship among countries by promoting the global exchange of musical culture. Min-On also sponsors various musical programs and free concerts in schools throughout Japan.

Tokyo Fuji Art Museum

The Tokyo Fuji Art Museum was established to promote peace and mutual understanding through cultural and artistic exchange as well as making art more widely accessible to the public. The museum houses over 30,000 artworks—paintings, woodblock prints, sculptures, cultural artifacts and photographs—from East to West and from ancient to modern.

The Soka Institute of the Amazon

The Soka Institute of the Amazon is situated in Brazil near Manaus and the Meeting of Waters that marks the beginning of the lower Amazon River. It carries out research into the conservation of the global ecosystem, preserves tree seeds and undertakes reforestation initiatives. In cooperation with the Manaus Department of Education, Brazil’s National Institute of Amazonian Research and other partners, the Institute also runs environmental education programs.

In Society